May 15 2021

 

Preparing for Return to Play


NOW
  • KNOW the Laws of the Game.  Download the most current Laws of the Game and watch the IFAB Presentation on the Changes to the Laws of the Game 2020/2021.  
  • Use the available time to get into shape. 
  • Training:  CNRA has offered many high quality training webinars.  If you have not been able to attend these, I highly suggest going to the CNRA website and watching the recorded webinars they have available.  

 

GotSport  Instructions

(Links not working)
GotSoccer Referee Account Creation
GotSoccer Referee Self Assign

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

District Youth Referee Administrator
Ken Corbelli
kjcorbel@yahoo.com

District Referee Instruction and Mentoring Coordinator
Bill Collins
bill@collinstalent.com

State Youth Referee Administrator
Steve Larsen
syra@calnorth.org

CNRA Referee Administrator
Said Ravanfar
sravanfar@cnra.net

CNRA Registrar
Derek Francois
dfrancois@cnra.net

Assignors

WZPL & CCSL
Ken Corbelli
kjcorbel@yahoo.com

Anderson
T.J. O'Connor
tj.oconnoriii@gmail.com

Corning
Tina Saavedra
saavedra_tina@ymail.com

Lassen
Keith Crosby

kcrosby0909@gmail.com

Palo Cedro
Mike McKinley
mikemckinley@me.com

Red Bluff
Stephen Bronze

sbronzee@gmail.com

Redding
Don Chin
refcoord@reddingsoccer.com

Siskiyou League
Russ Moller
sccrdude58@hotmail.com


Mt. Shasta Club
Jeanne Turner
jtsoccerref@hotmail.com

Yreka Club

 


Trinity
Amelia Fleitz
amelia.fleitz@gmail.com